Hades Footwear

1030 N Batavia St., Ste B
 
Orange, California 92867

Customer service phone hours: 7 days a week (New York: 7pm – 10am)  (London: Midnight – 3pm) (Sydney: 11am – 2am)

Toll Free: +1 800-306-7438
Email: info@hadesfootwear.com (if there is no customer service live at the time of call, please send us an email for fastest response)

Shipping and Handling

For wholesale accounts, please email us at info@hadesfootwear.com to obtain login information.

Domestic

$12 flat rate for all US customers- unlimited quantity. All items will be shipped UPS: Ground (2-5 business days)
We can ship UPS: 3-Day Air and UPS: 2-Day Air upon request. Additional charges will apply.

International

$80.00 + $10 per additional pair rate for all international customers. $10 for each additional item. All items will be shipped UPS: Worldwide Expedited, or USPS: Priority International.

Canada

$30.00 flat rate for all Canadian customers- unlimited quantity.  All items will be shipped UPS: Worldwide Expedited, or USPS: Priority International.

Returns

We allow returns and exchanges within 30 days. If item received was damaged in any way, we will replace it with a new pair after the initial item has been received. A 15% restocking fee will be applied to all returned products. Please send us an email at info@hadesfootwear.com if you have any questions.

Send us an email

info@hadesfootwear.com